Contact Us

Please select who you would like to contact in the form and they will get in touch with you as soon as possible (red fields are required).

How can we help

Tony Martin – WRE Steering Group Chair

Bedfordshire:  Richard Lawrence, Bedfordshire Rural Communities Charity

Cambridgeshire:  Vince Lea, Countryside Restoration Trust

Essex: Darren Tansley, Essex Wildlife Trust

Hertfordshire: Tim Hill, Herts & Middlesex Wildlife Trust

Lincolnshire: Caroline Laburn, Water Management Alliance

Norfolk: Simon Baker, Norfolk Mink Project

Northamptonshire & Rutland: Louise Farmer, BASC

Suffolk: Alice Wickman, Suffolk Wildlife Trust

    Your Name
    Your Email
    Phone Number
    Your Message

    Attachment: Maximum file size accepted is 10MB